We Are Recruiting!! 

Are you interested in serving your community as a volunteer Board member?  Contact us to express your interest Here

Trying to contact us? Email us at riverwestneighborhoodbend@gmail.com


Current board officers:

  • Chair: Stephanie Higgins
  • Vice-Chair: Don James
  • Secretary:  Deborah Eimstad
  • Treasurer: Deborah Eimstad
  • Land Use: Gina Franzosa
  • Communications: Ashley McNeill
  • Member at Large: Cassie Giddings

Current committees:

  • Land Use: 
  • Traffic: 
  • Neighborhood Leadership Alliance:  Cassie Giddings
  • Neighborhood Association Round Table: Stephanie Higgins
  • Street Safety Committee: Deborah Eimstad and Stephanie Higgins


  • City Council Rep to RWNA: Gena Goodman-Campbell
  • Planning Commission:

The RWNA Bylaws set forth the official name, boundaries, guidelines and rules recognized by the Bend City Council.